Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/nuagency/nuagency.se/wp-content/plugins/media-tags/media_tags.php on line 42



July 2015

I have decided to close down NU Agency. It has been lovely to run the agency, an honour to represent its fantastic illustrators and great fun to work with all the amazing projects and clients over the years. But now it´s time to do something new.

For any requests please contact the illustrators on their emails below:

Beata Boucht beata.boucht@gmail.com
Chrissie Abbott hello@chrissieabbott.co.uk
Claire Scully clairescully@blueyonder.co.uk
Clara Terne clara@terne.se
Elin Svensson info@elinsvensson.com
Emma Löfström emmalofstrom@gmail.com
Hennie Haworth info@henniehaworth.co.uk
Jeff Östberg jeffostberg@gmail.com
Karin Rönmark ronmark.karin@gmail.com
Malin Koort malin@malinkoort.se
Martin Nicolausson martnn@gmail.com
Olaf Hajek mail@olafhajek.com
Rina Donnersmarck rinadonnersmarck@googlemail.com
Sac Magique sacmagique@gmail.com
Sara Singh saramasi@gmail.com
Valero Doval valero@valerodoval.com

Thank you,


Rina Donnersmarck´s new wallpaper collection

July 2015

Rina Donnersmarck has created a new collection of wallpapers for Photowall, from pineapples to magical forests. You can have a look at all of them here.

Jeff Östberg for Keirsey

July 2015

Jeff Östberg illustrated for Keirsey´s internal magazine. Summerish issues for the summer issue.


Chrissie Abbott for Mobilia Creative Camp

July 2015

Chrissie Abbott was commissioned for Mobilia Creative Camp, the summer festival that takes place in Malmö.

Karin Rönmark’s juicy illustrations

May 2015

Karin Rönmark was commissioned by DDB Design to create illustrations for new juice packaging. The four motifs interprets Apple/Orange/Carrot, Apple, Tropical and Orange.

Martin Nicolausson for HHMI Bulletin

May 2015

Martin Nicolausson illustrated some cells for an article in medical magazine HHMI Bulletin.

Chrissie Abbott x ALAS

May 2015

Chrissie Abbott designed a mushroom pattern for eco concious and sustainable sleep wear label ALAS.

Clara Terne for Författaren

May 2015

Clara Terne created illustrations for the re-designed Författaren magazine, including the cover.

Martin Nicolausson for Inblick

May 2015

Editorial work by Martin Nicolausson, commissioned by Make Your Mark.

Valero Doval editorial

April 2015

Latest editorial by Valero Doval for Private Banking Magazine, on age discrimination in the work place.